Real Estate listings near Lethbridge (provincial electoral district)

Lethbridge was a provincial electoral district in Alberta, Canada. The riding has existed twice. The first incarnation was in 1905 when Alberta first became a province. Lethbridge covered a large patch of southern Alberta, It was broken into Lethbridge District and Lethbridge City in 1909. After Lethbridge District was broken up into Taber and Little Bow in 1913, Lethbridge City was all that remained, using the Lethbridge name; in 1921 Lethbridge was reformed after City was dropped from the name. In 1971 Lethbridge was split into two districts: Lethbridge-East and Lethbridge-West. The riding was named after the Southern Alberta city of Lethbridge.